Professional Development Contact Us ITAym

All TAIym events are organized by the main committee, who are also practicing engineers, with the help and support of various sponsors (consultants, contractor or suppliers) and TAI as a parent organization. Every event is taken up separately with respect to sponsorship.

Chair Sandeep Singh Nirmal
Vice Chair Akshay Mitra Panwar
Secretary, Professional Development Ankur Chauhan
Secretary,Media Sweta Nemani
Secretary, Resource Management Arpit Bothra
Secretary, Coordination Akshay Gupta

The ADHOC Team