

[Affiliated to International Tunnelling and Underground Space Association (ITA)]

TAI GOVERNING COUNCIL 2024-26

President

Shri Ram Kumar Dhiman

AVSM, VSM, Additional Director, Border Road Organization

Sr. Vice President

Dr. Hoss BineshianDirector Technical
Amberg Engineering AG

Vice President

Shri Rakesh Kumar Khali Vice President (Operations) GR Infraprojects Ltd. **Vice President**

Dr. Lakshmana RaoDy. General Manager
Afcon Infrastructures Ltd.

Secretary General

Shri A.K. Dinkar
Secretary
Central Board of Irrigation & Power

Treasurer

Shri K.K. Singh
Director (WR)
Central Board of Irrigation & Power

MEMBERS:-

1. Shri Sandeep Kumar

Head - Strategic Business, Jindal Stainless Steelway Ltd.

2. Shri Saurabh Sharma

Jt. General Manager, DMRC Ltd.

3. Shri Prasdip Kumar

Sr. General Manager, Hindustan Construction Co. Ltd.

4. Shri Chiranjib Sarkar

Principal Engineer, Geoconsult India Pvt. Ltd.